Commissioners 2018-01-05T14:36:12+00:00

The Commission meets the 3rd Thursday of each month at 9:00 am in the offices located at 340 N. O’Keefe St., Cassopolis, MI 49031. Please see the regular board meeting schedule. Special meetings are posted and advertised as required by law. Individuals wishing to meet with the Commission are encouraged to call the Commission at 269-445-8611 to be placed on the agenda to discuss their interests.

View Commission Schedule

Roger Bowser
Cassopolis, MI

Sandra Seanor
Edwardsburg, MI

Bob Thompson
Edwardsburg, MI

Jamie Stafne
Jones, MI

Kent Clark
Cassopolis, MI